Board of Directors

Start Community Bank Board of Directors

Rolan Joni Young (Chair), Senior Partner, Berchem Moses, P.C.
Michael Schaffer (Vice Chair), CEO, Hotel Operations of CA White
Erik Clemons CEO and President, Connecticut Center for Arts and Technology Inc. (ConnCAT)
Shay Atluru  President, Diversified Technology Consultants
John DeStefano Jr.  Executive Vice President, Start Community Bank
Maureen A. Frank President & Chief Executive Officer, Start Community Bank
Joseph Natarelli Partner-in-Charge – Assurance Services, Marcum LLP.
Charles Negaro  (Secretary) CEO, Chabaso Bakery
Anika Singh Lemar Clinical Associate Professor of Law, Yale Law School
David Newton President, Elm Advisors, LLC

FCFC Board of Directors

Mark G. Sklarz  (President), Green & Sklarz, LLC
Charles Negaro  CEO, Chabaso Bakery
Robin Golden (Treasurer), Yale Law Clinic
John DeStefano Jr.  (Secretary), Executive Vice President, Start Community Bank
Karen DuBois-Walton Executive Director-Housing Authority of the City of New Haven
David Newton (Vice President) President, Elm Advisors, LLC
Rolan Joni Young   Senior Partner, Berchem Moses, P.C
path ahead

299 Whalley Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
p. 203.285.6490